Customer Reviews

Chad

Hello, Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (trello Inc.). Check out this report with the URLs to our images you used at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights. Download it right now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/wm0036am.appspot.com/sh/sZWq3JYP6g.htm?d=30510546359681280 I believe you've intentionally violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein. This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials described above. Please take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to eliminate or deactivate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this letter. If you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a court action will likely be commenced against you. I do have a strong self-belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, as well as laws. I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed. Best regards, Chad Mule Legal Officer trello, Inc. trello.com 06/14/2022

Brad

Hello, Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyright-protected images owned by our company (netsuite Inc.). Take a look at this report with the links to our images you utilized at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our earlier publications to find the proof of our copyrights. Download it right now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/h9206085s4jgv6.appspot.com/bl/file/sh/0/fPDsAszcN62qi.html?f=87510290865120009 I do think you have willfully violated our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $150,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein. This letter is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the DMCA demands you to remove and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be started against you. I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the legislation. I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed. Best regards, Brad Gernes Legal Officer netsuite, Inc. netsuite.com 05/12/2022

Rob

Hello, Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (hubspot Inc.). Take a look at this report with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our previous publication to find the proof of our copyrights. Download it right now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/thp3op7t1nry20.appspot.com/fl/k/public/0/fK2xaebEAH4eY.html?h=069582962715336705 I do think that you willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damage of up to $120,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (”DMCA”) therein. This message is official notice. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to remove or/and deactivate access to the copyrighted materials upon receipt of this particular notice. If you do not cease the utilization of the previously mentioned infringing materials a law suit will be initiated against you. I do have a good belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not approved by the copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation. I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated. Best regards, Rob Tidd Legal Officer hubspot, Inc. hubspot.com 05/09/2022

Robert

Hello, Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright-protected images owned by our company (netsuite Inc.). Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you used at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our earlier publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights. Download it right now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/jxyf6gyeulc1s7.appspot.com/dw/file/s/public/h/0/fileSugo8FV0GGOV.html?f=54494016658591800 I do believe you've intentionally violated our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages as high as $140,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein. This letter is official notice. I seek the removal of the infringing materials described above. Take note as a company, the Dmca demands you to eliminate or deactivate access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't cease the use of the above mentioned copyrighted content a law suit can be initiated against you. I do have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly infringing is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law. I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably violated. Sincerely yours, Robert Salazar Legal Officer netsuite, Inc. netsuite.com 04/18/2022

Eric

Hello, Your website or a website that your organization hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.). Check out this report with the links to our images you utilized at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our previous publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights. Download it now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/d03uhg49h1m5na.appspot.com/0/files/st/public/d/039ggfbh4ubv.html?l=498164860924355924 I believe that you intentionally infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages as high as $110,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein. This message is official notice. I demand the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and/or terminate access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this notice. If you don't cease the utilization of the aforementioned copyrighted content a lawsuit will be started against you. I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably infringing is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the law. I swear, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed. Best regards, Eric Moger Legal Officer intuit, Inc. intuit.com 12/13/2021

Harold

Hello, Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by our company (intuit Inc.). Check out this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you used at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our previous publication to find the proof of our copyrights. Download it now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/m4b38h10cm38.appspot.com/d/file/0/public/a/3femd03jfdn34.html?f=155824778041603947 I think you have willfully infringed our legal rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damage of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Section 504 (c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein. This letter is official notice. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Please take note as a service provider, the Dmca demands you to eliminate and terminate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. If you do not stop the utilization of the previously mentioned copyrighted materials a legal action will likely be commenced against you. I do have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as presumably infringing is not permitted by the copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the laws. I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this letter is accurate and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly violated. Best regards, Harold Vega Legal Officer intuit, Inc. intuit.com 10/14/2021

Mark

Hello, Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (xero Inc.). Check out this document with the links to our images you used at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and our earlier publications to obtain the proof of our copyrights. Download it right now and check this out for yourself: https://storage.googleapis.com/n3kg10dm3kf.appspot.com/0/public/d/folders/s/b30vbjcnbemcbe.html?f=285312864370220654 I do think that you deliberately infringed our rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damage of up to $130,000 as set-forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein. This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca demands you to remove or/and disable access to the copyrighted content upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned infringing materials a lawsuit will be started against you. I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly violating is not approved by the copyright proprietor, its agent, as well as legislation. I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed. Very truly yours, Mark Gordon Legal Officer xero, Inc. xero.com 10/12/2021

Rachel

Hello there! My name is Rachel. Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by myself. Check out this official document with the URLs to my images you utilized at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and my earlier publication to get the evidence of my copyrights. Download it right now and check this out for yourself: https://firebasestorage.googleapis.com/v0/b/storage-729af.appspot.com/o/files%2Ffile-dsou48gvfbk.html?alt=media&token=03f2aa04-5d12-4ec6-8619-4e3de874ec0a&f=239855009738362985 In my opinion that you deliberately infringed my rights under 17 U.S.C. Sec. 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (DMCA) therein. This letter is official notification. I demand the removal of the infringing materials referenced above. Take note as a service provider, the DMCA requires you, to remove or disable access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this notice. In case you don't cease the use of the above mentioned infringing materials a law suit will be commenced against you. I do have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation. I declare, under consequence of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and that I am the legal copyright proprietor or am permitted to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is presumably infringed. Sincerely, Rachel Taylor 06/15/2021

Lindsay

Hi there! My name is Lindsay. Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyright protected images owned by myself. Take a look at this report with the URLs to my images you utilized at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and my previous publications to find the evidence of my copyrights. Download it now and check this out for yourself: https://firebasestorage.googleapis.com/v0/b/folder-77e30.appspot.com/o/shared%2Ffile-dkvj83yfbki.html?alt=media&token=99fe93b2-c262-4d87-a929-fd2a35911c91&d=622171060555807464 I think you've deliberately violated my legal rights under 17 USC Section 101 et seq. and can be liable for statutory damages as high as $130,000 as set forth in Sec. 504(c)(2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein. This message is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Dmca requires you, to eliminate or disable access to the infringing content upon receipt of this notification letter. In case you don't cease the use of the previously mentioned copyrighted content a law suit will be started against you. I do have a good belief that use of the copyrighted materials referenced above as presumably violating is not permitted by the legal copyright owner, its agent, or the legislation. I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is accurate and that I am the copyright proprietor or am certified to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive and legal right that is allegedly violated. Regards, Lindsay Quandt 06/10/2021

Mel

Hello there! This is Melisha and I am a experienced illustrator. I was surprised, to put it nicely, when I came across my images at your website. If you use a copyrighted image without my permission, you should know that you could be sued by the copyrigh owner. It's not legal to use stolen images and it's so nasty! Check out this document with the links to my images you used at rexburgid.hbcarpetcleaning.com and my earlier publications to obtain evidence of my copyrights. Download it now and check this out for yourself: https://sites.google.com/site/id10047100052/googledrive/share/downloads/storage?FID=4168322895523 If you don't remove the images mentioned in the document above within the next few days, I'll write a complaint on you to your hosting provider stating that my copyrights have been infringed and I am trying to protect my intellectual property. And if it doesn't work, you may be pretty damn sure I am going to report and sue you! And I will not bother myself to let you know of it in advance.

Charise

Big shout out to Heavens Best!! What a great job!! The only people I will have clean my carpet's!! Friendly , fast, and quality work!! My carpets were so nasty and stained from renters,but these guys got all the stains out!! Adam is a Rockstar!!!!!!

Melanie ★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
5/1=5.0

They were very prompt, friendly and cleaned our carpets well! I would recommend this company to anyone.

Lori ★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
10/2=5.0

Everything looks and smells wonderful!! Great Job!!

Ken ★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
15/3=5.0

Awesome job. Give them a raise.

Melody ★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
20/4=5.0

We love Heavens Best and the service they gave us. Our carpets look beautiful and we will always use them for our carpet cleaning needs.

Brent ★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
24/5=4.8

appreciated the work and the friendliness of these young men.

Sheila ★★★★★
★★★★★
★★★★★
29/6=4.8

Great Service!! Thank you!!

Heather

Service was great!

Helen

Great Job!!!

Christy

Very courteous young man cleaned my carpets today Removed some pretty bad pet stains My carpets look great ! very pleased!!!

Kiri

Great Job!!

Yvonne

Excellent results. I'm glad I chose Heaven's Best!

Tammy

Cody was prompt, very efficient and extremely professional and patient. Very hard worker.

Candice

"I noticed a couple of spots the day after service. I called Blair and he was there within a half hour to take care of them. I am very impressed with the way he responded!"

Don

Got the stains out.

H Ying NG

We are very happy with the service and results. Thank you!!

Darlene

You do a very professional job!

Donna

Very complete and well done

Amy

Excellent Job!

Shirley

Appreciate prompt service!

Joyce

Did very nice. Has a nice personality.

Judy

Great Job!

Dave

Great Job!

Billy

Thanks, again

Sheena

I am very satisfied with the work! Will call again.

Robyn

Thank you, Looks like new! Very nice and love the smell!

Francie

Always love it when you clean my carpet. Love the smell! Thank you!

Deeann

Carpels look great. Quick and courteous.

Daniel

A job well done. We will use your services again. Thank you for your prompt service. Great job!

Jeff

They did a great job. You can't even tell there was poop everywhere!

Amanda

Excellent, excellent, very good, very good!

Emily

Right on time. Great service and loved how quickly it dried!

Cheryl

The service was professional and detail oriented. We appreciated the service and will refer them to others.

Camille

Promptness = Excellent
Appearance = Very Good
Quality = Very Good
Price = Very Good

Rebeca

He was friendly and respectful. He did a amazing job.

McKenzie

We are so very happy with the way our carpet turned out. We love it! It looks amazing! Thank you! Thank you!

Overall Score: 4.8
Rate Us Please

It only takes a minute and it helps us out a lot...

Leave Us A Google Review

Read Our Reviews

Heaven's Best Service Area